in

Kalnirnay 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF | कालनिर्णय 2022 मराठी कैलेंडर

Kalnirnay 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF | कालनिर्णय 2022 मराठी कैलेंडर

Kalnirnay 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF | कालनिर्णय 2022 मराठी कैलेंडर from the link available below in the article, Marathi कालनिर्णय 2022 मराठी कैलेंडर | Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2022 PDF free or read online using the direct link given at the bottom of content.

Kalnirnay 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF | कालनिर्णय 2022 मराठी कैलेंडर

कालनिर्णय 2022 मराठी कैलेंडर | Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2022

कालनिर्णय 2022 मराठी कैलेंडर | Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2022 PDF read online or download for free from the drive.google.com link given at the bottom of this article.

Kalnirnay (कालनिर्णय) is one of the best-selling and most popular Marathi calendars (मराठी कैलेंडर) in India which was established by Jayantrao Salgaonkar in the year 1973. In this calendar, you can check auspicious dates, celebrations, and celebrations of Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Parsi, and Jews.

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2022 PDF also includes daily panchang, auspicious wedding muhurat, sankashti Chaturthi moonrise time, daily sunrise–moon rise time, and monthly astrological predictions for all zodiac signs. Kalnirnay Calendar gives you simplified information about Panchang, auspicious days, festivals, holidays, sunrise, and sunset. It also gives information for auspicious dates, celebrations, and celebrations of Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Parsi, and Jews.

Kalnirnay 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF – Overview

Article Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2022 PDF
Year 2022
File Type PDF
Language Marathi
Calendar Months All Months
Publish Year 1973
Publisher Company Saraswati Publishing Co. Pvt. Ltd

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar Months 2022 – Details

  • Jan to February : पौष/पुस – Paush/pus
  • February to March : माघ – Maagh
  • March to April : फाल्गुन – faalgun
  • April to May : चैत्र – Chaitra
  • May to June : वैशाख- Vaishakh
  • June to July : ज्येष्ठ- Jeshta
  • July to August : आषाठ/ आकाड- Ashad/akad
  • August to September : श्रावण- Shravan
  • September to October : भाद्रपद- Bhadrapad
  • October to November : आश्विन- Ashwin
  • November to December : कार्त्तिक – Kartik
  • December to January : मार्गशीर्ष – Margashirshya

कालनिर्णय मराठी कैलेंडर 2022 PDF – Marathi Festivals Months Wise (Indian Festivals) List

Kalnirnay February 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF

Date and Day Marathi Festivals in Feb 2022
February 1, 2022, Tuesday Magha Amavasya
February 4, 2022, Friday Ganesha Jayanti
February 5, 2022, Saturday Vasant Panchami
February 7, 2022, Monday Ratha Saptami
February 8, 2022, Tuesday Bhishma Ashtami
February 12, 2022, Saturday Jaya Ekadashi
February 13, 2022, Sunday Kumbha Sankranti
February 20, 2022, Sunday Dwijapriya Sankashti Chaturthi
February 26, 2022, Saturday Vijaya Ekadashi
February 27, 2022, Sunday Gauna Vijaya Ekadashi
February 27, 2022, Sunday Vaishnava Vijaya Ekadashi
February 28, 2022, Monday Pradosh Vrat

Kalnirnay Marach 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF

Date and Day Marathi Festivals in Mrach 2022
March 1, 2022, Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
March 2, 2022, Wednesday Phalguna Amavasya
March 14, 2022, Monday Meena Sankranti
March 14, 2022, Monday Amalaki Ekadashi
March 17, 2022, Thursday Holi
March 17, 2022, Thursday Holika Dahan
March 18, 2022, Friday Dhulivandan
March 21, 2022, Monday Bhalachandra Sankashti Chaturthi
March 22, 2022, Tuesday Ranga Panchami
March 28, 2022, Monday Papmochani Ekadashi
March 29, 2022, Tuesday Pradosh Vrat

Kalnirnay April 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF

Date and Day Marathi Festivals in April 2022
April 1, 2022, Friday Chaitra Amavasya
April 2, 2022, Saturday Gudi Padwa, Ghatasthapana
April 2, 2022, Saturday Chaitra Navratri
April 3, 2022, Sunday Cheti Chand
April 4, 2022, Monday Chaitragaur
April 4, 2022, Monday Gauri Tritiya
April 10, 2022, Sunday Rama Navami
April 11, 2022, Monday Chaitra Navratri Parana
April 12, 2022, Tuesday Kamada Ekadashi
April 14, 2022, Thursday Mesha Sankranti
April 14, 2022, Thursday Solar New Year
April 16, 2022, Saturday Hanuman Jayanti
April 19, 2022, Tuesday Vikata Sankashti Chaturthi
April 26, 2022, Tuesday Varuthini Ekadashi
April 28, 2022, Thursday Pradosh Vrat
April 30, 2022, Saturday Vaishakha Amavasya

Kalnirnay May 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF

Date and Day Marathi Festivals in May 2022
May 1, 2022, Sunday Surya Grahan *Anshika
May 3, 2022, Tuesday Parashurama Jayanti
May 3, 2022, Tuesday Akshaya Tritiya
May 8, 2022, Sunday Bhanu Saptami
May 8, 2022, Sunday Ganga Pujan
May 12, 2022, Thursday Mohini Ekadashi
May 13, 2022, Friday Pradosh Vrat
May 14, 2022, Saturday Narasimha Jayanti
May 15, 2022, Sunday Vrishabha Sankranti
May 16, 2022, Monday Buddha Purnima
May 16, 2022, Monday Chandra Grahan *Purna
May 19, 2022, Thursday Vaishakha, Krishna Chaturthi
May 22, 2022, Sunday Bhanu Saptami
May 26, 2022, Thursday Apara Ekadashi
May 27, 2022, Friday Pradosh Vrat
May 30, 2022, Monday Shani Jayanti

Kalnirnay June 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF

Date and Day Marathi Festivals in June 2022
June 9, 2022, Thursday Ganga Dussehra
June 10, 2022, Friday Nirjala Ekadashi
June 11, 2022, Saturday Gauna Nirjala Ekadashi
June 12, 2022, Sunday Pradosh Vrat
June 11, 2022, Saturday Vaishnava Nirjala Ekadashi
June 14, 2022, Tuesday Vat Purnima Vrat, Jyeshtha Purnima
June 15, 2022, Wednesday Mithuna Sankranti
June 17, 2022, Friday Krishnapingala Sankashti Chaturthi
June 24, 2022, Friday Yogini Ekadashi
June 26, 2022, Sunday Pradosh Vrat
June 29, 2022, Wednesday Ashadha Amavasya

Kalnirnay July 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF

Date and Day Marathi Festivals in July 2022
July 1, 2022, Friday Jagannath Rath Yatra
July 10, 2022, Sunday Devshayani Ekadashi
July 11, 2022, Monday Pradosh Vrat
July 13, 2022, Wednesday Guru Purnima
July 16, 2022, Saturday Karka Sankranti
July 16, 2022, Saturday Gajanana Sankashti Chaturthi
July 24, 2022, Sunday Kamika Ekadashi
July 25, 2022, Monday Pradosh Vrat
July 28, 2022, Thursday Shravana Amavasya
July 31, 2022, Sunday Hariyali Teej

Kalnirnay August 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF

Date and Day Marathi Festivals in August 2022
August 2, 2022, Tuesday Nag Panchami
August 8, 2022, Monday Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
August 9, 2000, Tuesday Pradosh Vrat
August 11, 2022, Thursday Raksha Bandhan
August 12, 2022, Friday Varad Lakshmi Vrat
August 12, 2022, Friday Narali Purnima
August 14, 2022, Sunday Kajari Teej
August 15, 2022, Monday Heramba Sankashti Chaturthi
August 17, 2022, Wednesday Simha Sankranti
August 18, 2022, Thursday Janmashtami *Smarta
August 19, 2022, Friday Janmashtami *ISKCON
August 19, 2022, Friday Gopalakala
August 22, 2022, Monday Aja Ekadashi
August 23, 2022, Tuesday Vaishnava Aja Ekadashi
August 24, 2022, Wednesday Pradosh Vrat
August 26, 2022, Friday Pithori Amavasya
August 27, 2022, Saturday Pola
August 27, 2022, Saturday Vrishabhotsava
August 30, 2022, Tuesday Hartalika Teej
August 31, 2022, Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi

Kalnirnay September 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF

Date and Day Marathi Festivals in September 2022
September 1, 2022, Thursday Rishi Panchami
September 3, 2022, Saturday Gauri Avahana
September 4, 2022, Sunday Gauri Puja
September 5, 2022, Monday Gauri Visarjan
September 6, 2022, Tuesday Parsva Ekadashi
September 7, 2022, Wednesday Vaishnava Parsva Ekadashi
September 8, 2022, Thursday Pradosh Vrat, Onam/Thiruvonam
September 9, 2022, Friday Ganesh Visarjan, Anant Chaturdashi
September 13, 2022, Tuesday Vighnaraja Sankashti Chaturthi
September 17, 2022, Saturday Kanya Sankranti
September 21, 2022, Wednesday Indira Ekadashi
September 23, 2022, Friday Pradosh Vrat
September 25, 2022, Sunday Ashwin Amavasya
September 26, 2022, Monday Navratri Begins
September 26, 2022, Monday Ghatasthapana

Kalnirnay October 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF

Date and Day Marathi Festivals in October 2022
October 1, 2022, Saturday Kalparambha
October 2, 2022, Sunday Bhanu Saptami, Navpatrika Puja
October 2, 2022, Sunday Saraswati Avahan
October 3, 2022, Monday Saraswati Puja
October 3, 2022, Monday Durga Ashtami
October 4, 2022, Tuesday Maha Navami
October 5, 2022, Wednesday Vijayadashami
October 5, 2022, Wednesday Dasara
October 6, 2022, Thursday Papankusha Ekadashi
October 7, 2022, Friday Pradosh Vrat
October 9, 2022, Sunday Kojagari Paurnima, Ashwin Purnima Vrat
October 13, 2022, Thursday Vakratunda Sankashti Chaturthi
October 17, 2022, Monday Tula Sankranti
October 21, 2022, Friday Vasu Baras
October 21, 2022, Friday Rama Ekadashi
October 22, 2022, Saturday Dhantrayodash
October 22, 2022, Saturday Pradosh Vrat
October 23, 2022, Sunday Masik Shivaratri, Dhanteras
October 24, 2022, Monday Lakshmi Puja
October 24, 2022, Monday Narak Chaturdashi
October 24, 2022, Monday Diwali
October 25, 2022, Tuesday Surya Grahan *Anshika
October 26, 2022, Wednesday Bhai Dooj, Govardhan Puja
October 26, 2022, Wednesday Bali Pratipada
October 26, 2022, Wednesday Bhau Beej
October 30, 2022, Sunday Chhath Puja
October 31, 2022, Monday Jalaram Bapa Jayanti

Kalnirnay November 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF

Date and Day Marathi Festivals in November 2022
November 4, 2022, Friday Devutthana Ekadashi
November 5, 2022, Saturday Pradosh Vrat
November 5, 2022, Saturday Tulasi Vivah
November 8, 2022, Tuesday Kartika Purnima
November 8, 2022, Tuesday Chandra Grahan *Purna
November 12, 2022, Saturday Ganadhipa Sankashti Chaturthi
November 16, 2022, Wednesday Kalabhairav Jayanti
November 16, 2022, Wednesday Vrishchika Sankranti
November 20, 2022, Sunday Utpanna Ekadashi
November 21, 2022, Monday Pradosh Vrat
November 23, 2022, Wednesday Margashirsha Amavasya
November 29, 2022, Tuesday Champa Shashthi

Kalnirnay December 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF

Date and Day Marathi Festivals in December 2022
December 3, 2022, Saturday Gita Jayanti
December 3, 2022, Saturday Mokshada Ekadashi
December 4, 2022, Sunday Vaishnava Mokshada Ekadashi
December 5, 2022, Monday Pradosh Vrat
December 7, 2022, Wednesday Dattatreya Jayanti
December 8, 2022, Thursday Margashirsha Purnima Vrat
December 11, 2022, Sunday Akhuratha Sankashti Chaturthi
December 16, 2022, Friday Dhanu Sankranti
December 19, 2022, Monday Saphala Ekadashi
December 21, 2022, Wednesday Pradosh Vrat
December 23, 2022, Friday Paush Amavasya
December 30, 2022, Monday Banada Ashtami

Download Kalnirnay 2022 Marathi Calendar PDF | कालनिर्णय 2022 मराठी कैलेंडर

{getButton} $text={DOWNLOAD} $icon={download} $color={#1bc517}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *