IPL 2023 Schedule Match List download PDF

IPL 2023 Schedule Match List Download PDF

With the direct download link at the end of this post, you can download the free IPL 2023 Schedule Match List PDF.

IPL 2023 Schedule Match List download PDF

The 16th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), which will begin on March 31, was officially announced by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on its website or by clicking the link at the bottom of this page. The Gujarat Titans, who won the championship last year on their first attempt, will want to retain it in the open competition.

IPL 2023 Schedule PDF With Venue |  IPL 2023 Schedule Match List PDF 2023

DatesHome TeamAway TeamIPL 2023 Venue
31- March-2023Gujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad
01-April-2023PunjabKolkata Knight RidersMohali
01-April-2023Lucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow
02- April-2023Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
02- April-2023Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
03- April-2023Chennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai
04-April-2023Delhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
05 April-2023Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
06 April-2023Kolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
07 April-2023Lucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow
08 April-2023Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati
08 April-2023Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
09 April-2023Gujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
09 April-2023Sunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad
10- April-2023Royal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru
11- April-2023Delhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
12- April-2023Chennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
13- April-2023Punjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali
14- April-2023Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
15- April-2023Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru
15- April-2023Lucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
16-April-2023Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
16-April-2023Gujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsGujarat
17- April-2023Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru
18- April-2023Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
19- April-2023Rajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
20- April-2023Punjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
20- April-2023Delhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
21-April-2023Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai
22- April-2023Lucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
22- April-2023Mumbai IndianPunjab KingsMumbai
23- April-2023Royal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
23- April-2023Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata
24- April-2023Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad
25- April-2023Gujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad
26- April-2023Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
27- April-2023Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur
28- April-2023Punjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali
29- April-2023Kolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata
29- April-2023Delhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
30- April-2023Chennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai
30- April-2023Mumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
01-May-2023Lucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow
02-May-2023Gujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad
03-May-2023Punjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali
04-May-2023Lucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow
04-May-2023Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
05-May-2023Rajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur
06-May-2023Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai
06-May-2023Delhi CapitalsRoyals Challengers BangaloreDelhi
07-May-2023Gujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad
07-May-2023Rajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur
08-May-2023Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata
09-May-2023Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
10-May-2023Chennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai
11-May-2023Kolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
12-May-2023Mumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai
13-May-2023Sunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
13-May-2023Delhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi
14-May-2023Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
14-May-2023Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai
15-May-2023Gujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad
16-May-2023Lucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow
17-May-2023Punjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala
18-May-2023Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
19-May-2023Punjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala
20-May-2023Delhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi
20-May-2023Kolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata
21-May-2023Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
21-May-2023Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBengaluru

IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Stadium

Chennai Super KingsM.A. Chidambaram Stadium
Delhi CapitalsArun Jaitley Stadium
Gujarat TitiansNarendra Modi Stadium
Kolkata Knight RidersEden Gardens
Lucknow Super GiantsBRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium
Wankhede StadiumMumbai Indians
Punjab KingsPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium
Rajasthan RoyalsSawai Mansingh Stadium
Royal Challengers BangaloreSunrisers Hyderbad

IPL 2023 Schedule Group

Group AGroup B
Mumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings
Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab Kings
Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers Hyderabad
Delhi ChallengersRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Lucknow Super GiantsGujrat Titians

You can download the IPL 2023 Schedule PDF using the link given below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *