in

Asia Cup 2023 Match List PDF

Asia Cup 2023 Match List PDF

Download Asia Cup 2023 Match List PDF

Download PDF of Asia Cup 2023 Match List from the link available below in the article, Asia Cup 2023 Match List PDF free or read online using the direct link given at the bottom of content.

Asia Cup 2023 Match List PDF

Asia Cup 2023 Match List

Asia Cup 2023 Match List PDF read online or download for free from the official website link given at the bottom of this article.

Asia Cup 2023 Match List PDF has been announced by the BCCI from the official website or it can be directly downloaded from the link given at the bottom of this page. The Asia Cup 2023, scheduled to take place from August 30th to September 17th, promises an exciting series of matches between cricket teams from various Asian nations.

The matches will be held at different venues, including Kandy, Lahore, and Colombo. With intense matchups like Pakistan vs India on September 2nd, cricket enthusiasts can look forward to thrilling encounters throughout the competition.

Asia Cup 2023 Match List 

Aug 30, WedPakistan vs Nepal, 1st Match, Group A3:30pm IST | 6am EST | 10am GMT | 3pm Local
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
Aug 31, ThuBangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Match, Group B2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Sep 02, SatPakistan vs India, 3rd Match, Group A2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Sep 03, SunBangladesh vs Afghanistan, 4th Match, Group B3:30pm IST | 6am EST | 10am GMT | 3pm Local
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sep 04, MonIndia vs Nepal, 5th Match, Group A2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Sep 05, TueAfghanistan vs Sri Lanka, 6th Match, Group B3:30pm IST | 6am EST | 10am GMT | 3pm Local
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sep 06, WedA1 vs B2, Super Fours, 1st Match3:30pm IST | 6am EST | 10am GMT | 3pm Local
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sep 09, SatB1 vs B2, Super Fours, 2nd Match2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sep 10, SunA1 vs A2, Super Fours, 3rd Match2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sep 12, TueA2 vs B1, Super Fours, 4th Match2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sep 14, ThuA1 vs B1, Super Fours, 5th Match2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sep 15, FriA2 vs B2, Super Fours, 6th Match2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sep 17, SunTBC vs TBC, Final2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Download PDF of Asia Cup 2023 Match List

{getButton} $text={Download} $icon={download} $color={#1bc517}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *